Community Outreach

Name Title
Andrea Cardenas Community Representative
Anthony George Community Representative
Darnisha Hunter Community Representative / Veteran's Advocate
Francis Barraza Director of Appointments
Jonathan Herrera Community Representative
John Ly Director of Outreach
Rich Reyes Community Representative / LGBT Community Advisor


Name Title
Alejandra Gavaldón Director of Federal Government Affairs and Water Policy
Denice Garcia Director of Binational Affairs
Don Giaquinto Director of Protocol
Katherine Johnston Director of Infrastructure and Budget Policy
Kristin Tillquist Director of State Government Affairs & Innovation Policy
Marshall Anderson Director of Council Affairs
Mike Hansen Director of Land Use and Environmental Policy


Name Title
Charles Chamberlayne Press Secretary / Senior Advisor
Craig Gustafson Press Secretary / Director of Media Relations
Jen Lebron Kuhney Press Secretary


Name Title
Stephen Puetz Chief of Staff
Felipe Monroig Deputy Chief of Staff / Community Engagement
Jaymie Bradford Deputy Chief of Staff / Chief of Policy
Matt Awbrey Deputy Chief of Staff / Chief of Communications


Name Title
Caroline Ledesma-Garcia Assistant to Director of Administration
Cheri Hoy Assistant to the Chief of Staff
Michelle Porras Director of Scheduling
Sandra Cowan Assistant to the Director of Scheduling
Sara Cavataio Director of Administration
Shalonda Vinegar Administrative Assistant
Tanya J. Lundy Executive Assistant to the Mayor

| City of San Diego Home | Business | City Hall | Community | Departments | Information | Leisure | Services A-Z | Visiting |

| Search | Site Map | Awards | Contact the City | Privacy Notice | Disclaimers | Accessibility |

Copyrighted © 2002-2015 City of San Diego. All rights reserved.